條款及細則

簽定協議後,即表示您承認並同意您已閱讀、理解並接受本協議中列出的所有條款及細則。YOUNI建議您在開始營養餐計劃之前先徵求醫生的意見。 YOUNI對於因接觸或食用YOUNI食品 (以下簡稱「食品」) 而導致的任何疾病或不良反應並不負責。 如果您有任何嚴重的食物過敏,YOUNI請求您避免進食食品。 YOUNI的產品也有可能包含有堅果的產品。

 

1. 成效

我們會竭盡全力幫助您實現您的健康目標,但是不能保證購買食品的成效。食物於計算過程中,或出現大概 +/-10 %的卡路里總量差異。為了達到最好的效果,食物應與日常運動互相結合。成效也將因人而異。此外,包括環境、遺傳學、代謝率和體力消耗,成效 (以脂肪減少和肌肉獲得量作為衡量標準) 可能因人而異。

YOUNI保留拒絕任何訂單的權利。

 

2. 退款

請注意:營養餐計劃協議 (以下簡稱「本協議」) 一經簽訂及完成付款後,均不接受任何退款或轉換其他營養餐計劃。

 

3. 營養餐

確定營養餐開始日期後,YOUNI將會派送營養餐,而不作另行通知 (請參考第4項)。如需要作出變更,請參考第6項。

在產品或食材不可用的情況下,YOUNI保留隨時或定期更改產品範圍的權利。只有極少情況下,在訂單明確登記後,網站上顯示的產品會不可使用。客戶同意並確認,對此類修改不予處罰,並且在上述情況下,客戶放棄向YOUNI索取任何處罰或其他費用的所有權利。

為了達致最佳味道,請加熱YOUNI營養餐。 我們建議您把食品從包裝盒中取出後,在爐火上重新加熱食品,或者選擇使用以微波爐加熱2-3分鐘。

如果營養餐不是即時食用,請盡快把食物冷藏。對於放在YOUNI分店自取的營養餐,我們將保存您的餐點,直至當日營業時間結束。由於衛生因素,沒有提取之食品,YOUNI將會丟棄並視作為你已放棄該日的營養餐。並在這種情況下,將不予賠償。

於營養餐計劃開始前,您有責任準確了解自己食物過敏的致敏源並告知YOUNI,YOUNI並不對任何不准確或不完整的披露承擔任何責任。請定時向YOUNI及於開始您的營養餐計劃前更新您的食物過敏狀況,以上更新須電郵至 hello@youni.com.hk以提交證明文件。

 

4. 送餐

YOUNI可能會使用第三方快遞公司 (以下簡稱「運輸公司」) 運送食品。

根據一般情況,營養餐送餐時間逢星期一至星期五早上7:00時至早上11:00;但在未能預期的情況下,有可能會發生延誤,例如: 安全檢查、道路封閉等等。在這情況下,YOUNI將不對任何延誤負責。

以上之送餐時間只供參考,我們不接受及不保證指定的送餐時間。倘若未能在所述時間送抵,均不存在及不構成違反條款。如想選擇彈性時間,建議可於每天由上午8:30至晚上9:00在YOUNI分店領取營養餐。

沒有營養餐計劃:週末 (周六及周日)、公眾假期及惡劣天氣 (8 號或以上颱風訊號及暴雨或雷暴警告)。公眾假期的營養餐將自動推遲至下一個工作日。

根據YOUNI准許送餐地區,營養餐將根據訂購時提供的指定地址送出。

若營養餐按照您的指示送出,營養餐及袋內的食物將被視為您的責任。為避免任何爭議,如果營養餐按照指示交付並隨後丟失,則視為成功送抵。

如在YOUNI分店以外送餐,YOUNI保留收取送餐運費的權利。 基本費用為每週港幣$250或以上;但在指定Youni分店自取,送餐費用豁免。

速遞員按程序送出營養餐。如果您認為配送需要特殊指示 (例如獲得進入住宅或任何其他大廈的保安訪問許可權,以便運送食物),請在下訂單時通知我們。

如果已按既定程序,YOUNI仍無法運送您的食物,YOUNI將嘗試與您聯絡,以便在您的明確許可後處理其他的送餐安排。如果YOUNI在這種情況下仍無法運送,YOUNI保留在任何情況下,收取您當天送餐費用的權利。

由開始送餐起,將由您承擔食品之風險。在YOUNI收到營養餐全額款項後,營養餐的擁有權將在運送時轉交給您。YOUNI或任何YOUNI指定的運輸公司不應因任何 送餐地址,引致營養餐盜竊的行為而負責。

YOUNI明確表示不承擔由於營養餐在交收後一段時間無人看管而可能導致的一切責任。這包括不僅限於盜竊,篡改,污染以及對需要保持冷藏的物品的任何溫度變化的結果。

 

備註: 

如果你的送貨地址不在上述送餐地區,請在訂購前聯繫Youni 總公司,我們會根據具體情況進行考慮。 

由於該大廈物業管理政策,ICC、滙豐中心及香港滙豐總行大廈不設送餐服務。 

5. 營養師咨詢服務

YOUNI 會為部份營養餐計劃提供營養師咨詢服務,服務由YOUNI 營養師團隊提供。

營養師咨詢服務包括於4-24星期營養餐。如你欲接受額外營養師咨詢服務,歡迎電郵至 hello@youni.com.hk並提出要求,YOUNI將收取服務費$280並提供大約二十分鐘咨詢服務。

YOUNI提供不同次數之營養師咨詢服務供以下的營養餐計劃並作出跟進服務:

  • 4星期營養餐 - 可享1次免費營養師咨詢服務

  • 8星期營養餐 - 可享3次免費營養師咨詢服務

  • 12星期營養餐 - 可享4次免費營養師咨詢服務

  • 24星期營養餐 - 可享6次免費營養師咨詢服務


服務內容為了解及跟進您的飲食狀況、營養及飲食諮詢服務。每次咨詢服務大約二十分鐘,營養師服務時間為星期一至五下午三至五點。
營養師咨詢服務為電話一對一服務,YOUNI營養師團隊會大約於每三至四個星期自行致電您跟進情況。

於營養師咨詢服務開始前,您有責任準確了解自己食物過敏的致敏源及遺傳疾病並告知YOUNI營養師,YOUNI營養師並不對任何不准確或不完整的披露承擔任何責任。如有任何問題,以您的家庭醫生之飲食狀況及營養意見為最終依歸。

經營養師咨詢及協商後,YOUNI可能會為現有之營養餐計劃內容作出改動。改動內容包括分量、主要營養比例及飲食要求。該改動要求有可能需收取額外收費,任何核准更改和要求僅在YOUNI確認電子郵件,並完成服務費支付 (使用Paypal) 後2個工作日後生效。
如您不欲接收營養師電話咨詢服務,請於第一次通電時,或電郵至 hello@youni.com.hk並提出不需要營養師電話咨詢服務。

 

6. 營養餐訂購週期和變更請求

逢周一開始營養餐,一星期營養餐包含五天營養餐。

營養餐供應時間為周一至周五,法定假期及銀行假期不會供餐。

如營養餐週期在下周開始,簽定訂購營養餐計劃協議截止時間為周四午夜。

如果對您的營養餐作出任何更改或請求,請注意如下:

  • 我們只接受電子郵件及WhatsApp訊息發送的更改或請求。
    如需參考,電郵地址:hello@youni.com.hk ,WhatsApp 電話號碼:63036333。

  • 我們了解客戶工作時間表可能有所變動,YOUNI提供客戶可以按照以下的營養餐計劃靈活地作出更改或請求:

    • 1星期營養餐 – 兩個工作天下午5點前可作額外的更改或要求。

    • 4星期營養餐 –  兩個工作天下午5點前可作額外的更改或要求。

    • 8星期營養餐 –  一個工作天上午9點前可取消下一日之營養餐,兩個工作天下午5點前可作額外的更改或要求。

    • 12星期營養餐 –  一個工作天上午9點前可取消下一日之營養餐,兩個工作天下午5點前可作額外的更改或要求。

    • 24星期營養餐 –  一個工作天上午9點前可取消下一日之營養餐,兩個工作天下午5點前可作額外的更改或要求。

  • 請注意我們工作日的營業時間為周一至周五,上午10點至下午5點;辦公室於8號或以上颱風、暴雨信號(根據政府公佈)、法定假期及銀行假期休息。

  • 任何核准更改和要求僅在YOUNI確認電子郵件或WhatsApp訊息後生效。

不同營養餐計劃需要在指定期限內完成,未享用的營養餐將會自動取消 ,而不另行通知。

  • 1星期營養餐 - 需要在購買日後2個星期內完成

  • 4星期營養餐 - 需要在購買日後2個月內完成

  • 8星期營養餐 - 需要在購買日後4個月內完成

  • 12星期營養餐 - 需要在購買日後6個月內完成

  • 24星期營養餐 - 需要在購買日後12個月內完成

© 2020 Youni (HK) Ltd. All rights reserved.

TERMS & CONDITIONS

By signing this Meal Plan Contract, you have read, understood and accepted all the terms and conditions as laid out in this contract. Please read these T&Cs carefully and keep a copy for your records. If you have any uncertainty with your diet, health, or on any medication or treatment programs, YOUNI strongly recommends that you seek medical advice before starting any YOUNI Meal Plan program. YOUNI is not liable for any illness or medical reaction caused by contact with or consumption of YOUNI Food (the “Food”). If you have any type of serious food allergy, YOUNI asks that you refrain from eating the Food.

 

1. RESULTS

Whilst we do everything we can to help you achieve your health targets, results from the purchase of the Food are not guaranteed. Slight deviation of
+/-10% of macros may occur during the weighing process which may lead to differences in total daily calories consumed. As a result, our meal plan calories and macros should only be considered as a best guide to achieving your health goals. For best results, the Food should be combined with daily exercise. Results will also vary from person to person. Furthermore results (measured in terms of fat loss and lean muscle gain) may vary from person to person for several reasons including but not limited to environment, genetics, metabolic rate, and physical exertion.

YOUNI reserves the right to refuse any order placed by you at any time prior to acceptance in its sole and absolute discretion.

 

2. REFUND

Please note that upon signing and payment of meal plan contract, YOUNI does not offer any refunds or exchanges to our meal plan.

 

3. FOOD

Upon providing the start date of your meal plan, YOUNI will continue to deliver food as per Clause 4 delivery terms without further notice.  If any changes are required, please refer to Clause 6.

In the event where products or ingredients are unavailable, YOUNI reserves the right to change the product range at any time and from time to time. In rare cases, a product that is shown as available on the website may become unavailable. Under such circumstances, the client agrees and acknowledges that no penalty shall be applied for such modifications and that subject to the above, the client waives all rights to claim any or other costs from Youni.

For optimal taste, please heat your YOUNI meals. YOUNI recommends you reheat your Food on the stovetop after taking the Food out of the box or alternatively heating your Food for 2-3 minutes should you choose to use a microwave.

If your meals are not eaten immediately, please keep all meals refrigerated. For YOUNI kiosk pick-ups, we will keep your meals until the end of business day. If you do not pick up your Food, due to hygiene reasons, YOUNI will discard and deem you to have forfeited your meal plan for that specific day. Under such a scenario, no compensation will be made.

It is your personal responsibility to declare all food allergies or food intolerances accurately prior to the start of your meal plan contract. YOUNI does not accept any liability for Food prepared based on any inaccurate or incomplete disclosure. You are responsible for updating any changes to all of your food allergies or food intolerances to Youni on a timely basis and prior to any use of this service by emailing hello@youni.com.hk and attaching supporting documents.

 

4. DELIVERY

From time to time, YOUNI may use a third-party courier company (Delivery Company) to deliver the Food.

As a guide, YOUNI aims to deliver your meal plan every morning from Monday to Friday between 07:00am to 11:00am, however delays may occur due to unforeseen circumstances, e.g. security clearances, road closure, etc. Under such circumstances, YOUNI will not be held responsible for delay of delivery.

The above delivery time is a guide only and YOUNI does not accommodate and guarantee specific delivery arrival times. Failure to deliver at such time will not constitute breach of these Terms.  For flexible time options, YOUNI suggests picking up at our YOUNI kiosk daily between 8:30am to 9:00pm.

There are no Meal Plan days on weekends (Saturdays and Sundays), public holidays or on days with inclement weather (Typhoon signal No. 8 or above and Rainstorm or Thunderstorm Warning). Meal Plan days that fall on a public holiday will be automatically postponed to the next business day.

Meal Plans will be delivered to you at the specified address provided at the time of your order based on YOUNI approved locations.

Once the bag is delivered in accordance with your instructions, the bag and its contents are deemed to be your responsibility. For the avoidance of any doubt, where a bag is delivered in accordance with your instructions and subsequently goes missing this will be regarded as a successful delivery.

YOUNI reserves the right to apply a delivery charge on our food delivery orders outside of Youni outlet. Basic charge is HK$250 or above per week however pick up at selected Youni café is free of charge.

The courier will take reasonable steps to deliver the Food to you. If you feel that your delivery will require special instructions (such as gaining access to secure parts of your home or any other building in order to deliver your food), please notify us of this at the time of placing your order.

If, having taken all reasonable steps, YOUNI is unable to deliver your Food, YOUNI will attempt to contact you. YOUNI will only attempt to contact you to make other arrangements where you have expressly given us permission to do so. If YOUNI is unable to deliver the Food in such circumstances, YOUNI reserves the right to charge you for the Food that you should have received that day in any event.

The Food will be at your risk from the time of delivery. Ownership of the Food will pass to you upon delivery after YOUNI have received full payment of all sums due in respect of the Food. Neither YOUNI nor any delivery company appointed by Youni shall be deemed responsible for any theft of the Food from the delivery address.

YOUNI expressly disclaims all liability which may arise by virtue of the Food being left unattended for a period of time after delivery. This includes but is not limited to theft, tampering, contamination and the result of any change in temperature in respect of items which need to be kept chilled.

Remarks:  

If your delivery address is excluded from the above delivery zone, please contact Youni head office before your purchase and we will consider on a case-by-case basis.  

No delivery service to International Commerce Centre (ICC), HSBC Centre and HSBC Main Building due to office building management policy. 

 

5. NUTRITIONIST SUPPORT SERVICES
YOUNI provides Nutritionist Support Services for certain meal plan programs, which are provided by the YOUNI Nutritionist team.
Nutritionist Support Services are included in 4-24 weeks of meal plan program. If you want to receive extra Nutritionist Support Services, please email at hello@youni.com.hk and request for a Nutritionist Support Services, YOUNI will charge an additional service fee of $280 and provide twenty minutes of services to you.
YOUNI offers different number of times of Nutritionist Support Services for the following meal plan programs:

  • 4-week meal plan – 1 free Nutritionist Support Service

  • 8-week meal plan – 3 free Nutritionist Support Services

  • 12-week meal plan – 4 free Nutritionist Support Services

  • 24-week meal plan – 6 free Nutritionist Support Services

The content of the service is to understand and follow up on your diet condition, nutrition and dietary counselling services. Each service takes about twenty minutes and is available on Monday to Friday from 3 to 5 pm.
The Nutritionist Support Service is an one-on-one phone service, and the YOUNI nutritionist team will contact you to follow up approximately every three to four weeks.
Before the start of Nutritionist Support Services, it is your personal responsibility to declare all food allergies or food intolerances accurately prior the support service. YOUNI Nutritionist team does not accept any liability for Food prepared based on any inaccurate or incomplete disclosure. If you have any questions, the advice of your family doctor shall prevail.
After the Service with the Nutritionist, YOUNI may make changes to the existing meal plan programs. Changes include the size, nutritional macros, and dietary request. This change may requires an additional charge, and any approved changes and requests will only be effective 2 business days after BOTH email confirmation from YOUNI is sent and completed payment of service fee (via Paypal) if applicable is received.
If you do not want to receive the Nutritionist Support Services, please email at hello@youni.com.hk or reject the service as per the first phone call on Nutritionist Support Services.

6. MEAL PLAN ORDERING CYCLE AND CHANGE REQUESTS

Meal Plan program starts every Monday, each week meal plan program represents 5 days of meal plan.

Meal Plan program is serve from Monday to Friday, and there will be no meal plans for Weekends, Statutory and Bank Holidays.

Sign up meal plan contract cut-off is on Thursday midnight for next week’s Meal Plan cycle start.

If you would like to make any changes or requests to your meal plan, please note the following:

  • We only cater to changes or request sent by EMAIL and WhatsApp message ONLY. For reference our email is hello@youni.com.hk, WhatsApp no.: 63036333.

  • We understand customer work schedules can vary. Youni offer all customers the flexibility to make changes based on the following meal plans:

  • 1-week meal plan - additional changes or requests can be made on two working days in advance (before 5pm).

  • 4-week meal plan - additional changes or requests can be made on two working days in advance (before 5pm).

  • 8-week meal plan – cancellation of meal can be made on one working days in advance (before 9am); additional changes or requests can be made on two working days in advance (before 5pm).

  • 12-week meal plan – cancellation of meal can be made on one working days in advance (before 9am); additional changes or requests can be made on two working days in advance (before 5pm).

  • 24-week meal plan – cancellation of meal can be made on one working days in advance (before 9am); additional changes or requests can be made on two working days in advance (before 5pm).

  • Please note our business hours are between 10am – 5pm, Monday - Friday. Our office is closed on Typhoon Signal No. 8 or above, Rainstorm warning (based on Government Gazette), Statutory and Bank Holidays.

  • Any approved changes and request will only be effective 1/2 business days after email confirmation or WhatsApp from YOUNI is sent.

Different meal plans need to be completed within the specified time limit, and unused meals will be automatically cancelled without notice.

  • 1-week meal plan to be completed within 2 weeks of purchase date

  • 4-week meal plan to be completed within 2 months of purchase date

  • 8-week meal plan to be completed within 4 months of purchase date

  • 12-week meal plan to be completed within 6 months of purchase date

  • 24-week meal plan to be completed within 12 months of purchase date

© 2020 Youni (HK) Ltd. All rights reserved.